Food

My friend Jack asked me an important question: what food did I bring?  I brought:

2 goji energy bars

a gallon of water

a pound of raw unsalted cashews

a pound of mixed nuts and raisins

a bag of wasabi peas

a pound of grapes

half a dozen carrots

In addition to that, Jeff Sumber and Kari Snick of Chicago made me a potent cup of coffee, a yummy breakfast burrito, and gave me 6 hardboiled eggs and a dozen cherry tomatoes for the road.

Patrick and Sharmayne of Missoula treated me to pizza and beer and a s’more

 

2 thoughts on “Food

Leave a Reply

